Home Recent Result Checker Portal, of Nigeria Universities

Result Checker Portal, of Nigeria Universities

6
0

Result Checker Portal of Nigeria Universities

dailycampusgist.com.ng is pleased to keep You updated about, Result Checker Portal of Nigeria Polytechnics

kindly scroll down to check full details About Result Checker Portal of Nigeria Universities below

Important!!!

please note that the 2019/2020 online Application is yet to be released, “to whom it may concern” we can notify you once it is out so what you gonna do is just to send us the name of your school using the comment box below and subscribe your email using the subscription form below. is free

Kindly Navigate to your School Below

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Result Checker Portal,
2. Ahmadu Bello University Result Checker Portal,
3. Bayero University Result Checker Portal,
4. Federal University of Petroleum ResourcesResult Checker Portal,
5. Federal University of Technology Result Checker Portal,
6. Federal University of TechnologyResult Checker Portal,
7. Federal University of TechnologyResult Checker Portal,
8. Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State  http://www.fud.edu.ng
9. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina  www.fudm.edu.ng
10. Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State  www.fukashere.edu.ng
11. Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State www.fulafia.edu.ng
12. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State www.fulokoja.edu.ng
13. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State  http://www.funai.edu.ng
14. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa  http://www.fuotuoke.edu.ng
15. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State www.fuoye.edu.ng
16. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State  http://www.fuwukari.edu.ng
17. Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike www.moua.edu.ng; www.moua.org
18. Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola http://www.futy.edu.ng
19. National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos http://www.nou.edu.ng
20. Nigerian Defence Academy,Kaduna http://www.nigeriandefenceacademy.edu.ng
21. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka  http://www.unizik.edu.ng
22. Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife  http://www.oauife.edu.ng
23. University of Abuja, Gwagwalada  http://www.uniabuja.edu.ng
24. University of Agriculture, Abeokuta http://www.unaab.edu.ng
25. University of Agriculture, Makurdi http://www.uam.edu.ng
26. University of Benin  http://www.uniben.edu.ng
27. University of Calabar  http://www.unical.edu.ng
28. University of Ibadan  http://www.ui.edu.ng
29. University of Ilorin  http://www.unilorin.edu.ng
30. University of Jos  http://www.unijos.edu.ng
31. University of Lagos  http://www.unilag.edu.ng
32. University of Maiduguri  http://www.unimaid.edu.ng
33. University of Nigeria, Nsukka  http://www.unn.edu.ng
34. University of Port-Harcourt  http://www.uniport.edu.ng
35. University of Uyo  http://www.uniuyo.edu.ng
36. Usuman Danfodiyo University  http://www.udusok.edu.ng

 

Abia State University Result Checker Portal,
2. Adamawa State University Result Checker Portal,
3. Adekunle Ajasin University Result Checker Portal,
4. Akwa Ibom State University of Technology Result Checker Portal,
5. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma Result Checker Portal,
6. Anambra State University of Science & Technology Result Checker Portal,
7. Bauchi State University Result Checker Portal,
8. Benue State University Result Checker Portal,
9. Bukar Abba Ibrahim University Result Checker Portal,
10. Cross River State University of Science &Technology Result Checker Portal,
11. Delta State University Result Checker Portal,
12. Ebonyi State University Result Checker Portal,
13. Ekiti State University Result Checker Portal,
14. Ekiti State University of Science and Technology
15. Enugu State University of Science and Technology Result Checker Portal,
16. Evan Enwerem University (Imo State University) Result Checker Portal,
17. Gombe State Univeristy Result Checker Portal,
18. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University Result Checker Portal,
19. Kaduna State Universit Result Checker Portal,
20. Kano University of Science & Technology Result Checker Portal,
21. Kebbi State University Result Checker Portal,
22. Kogi State University Result Checker Portal,
23. Kwara State University Result Checker Portal,
24. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Result Checker Portal,
25. Lagos State University Result Checker Portal,
26. Nasarawa State University Result Checker Portal,
27. Niger Delta Unversity Result Checker Portal,
28. Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye Result Checker Portal,
29. Ondo State University of Science & Technology Result Checker Portal,
30. Osun State University Result Checker Portal,
31. Plateau State University Result Checker Portal,
32. Rivers State University of Science & Technology Result Checker Portal,
33. Sokoto State University Result Checker Portal,
34. Tai Solarin Univ Result Checker Portal,
35. Taraba State University Result Checker Portal,
36. Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University Result Checker Portal,
37. University of Education Result Checker Portal,

Lists of Private Universities in Nigeria With Their Websites

You may not know we have such a huge numbers of private universities in Nigeria, but sincerely we do. Below are the list of all the Private Universities in Nigeria with their official website.

1 Babcock University, Ilishan Remo www.babcock.edu.ng
2 Madonna University, Okija www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng
3 Igbinedion University, Okada www.iuokada.edu.ng
4 Bowen University, Iwo www.bowenuniversity.edu.ng/
5 Covenant University, Ota www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/
6 Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos www.pau.edu.ng
7 Benson Idahosa University, Benin City www.biu.edu.ng
8 American University of Nigeria, Yola www.american.edu
9 Redeemers University, Mowe, Ogun State www.run.edu.ng
10 Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo  www.acu.edu.ng/
11 Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin   www.alhikmah.edu.ng
12 Caritas University, Amorji-Nke, Enugu  www.caritasuni.edu.ng
13 CETEP City University, Lagos
14 Bingham University, Auta-Balefi, Karu, Nasarawa State www.binghamuni.edu.ng
15 Katsina University, Katsina
16 Renaissance University, Enugu www.rnu.edu.ng/
17 Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State  www.bellsuniversity.edu.ng
18 Lead City University, Ibadan, Oyo State   www.lcu.edu.ng
19 Crawford University, Igbesa, Ogun State www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng/
20 Kwararafa University, Wukari  www.kwararafauniversity.edu.ng
21 Crescent University, Abeokuta  www.crescent.edu.ng/
22 Novena University, Ogume, Delta State www.novenauniversity.edu.ng
23 University of Mkar, Mkar www.unimkar.edu.ng
24 Joseph Ayo Babalola University www.jabu.edu.ng
25 Caleb University, Lagos  www.calebuniversity.edu.ng
26 Fountain University, Osogbo www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng
27 Obong University, Obong Ntak www.obonguniversity.net/
28 Salem University, Lokoja www.salemuniversity.edu.ng
29 Tansian University, Umunya, Anambra State www.tansianuniversity.edu.ng
30 Veritas University, Abuja  www.veritas.edu.ng
31 Wesley University of Science & Technology, Ondo www.wesleyan.edu/
32 Western Delta University, Oghara, Delta State
33 The Achievers University, Owo www.achievers.edu.ng/
34 African University of Science & Technology, Abuja https://aust.edu.ng
35 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State www.abuad.edu.ng/
36 Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu- Nike, Enugu State www.gouni.edu.ng/
37 Nigerian Turkish Nile, University, Abuja  www.ntnu.edu.ng
38 Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu, Osun State www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng/
39 Paul University, Awka, Anambra State www.pauluniversity.edu.ng
40 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa, Rivers State www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng/
41 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa, Edo State   www.wellspringuniversity.edu.ng
42 Adeleke University, Ede, Osun State adelekeuniversity.academia.edu
43 Baze University, Abuja https://bazeuniversity.edu.ng
44 Landmark University, Omu-Aran, Kwara State lmu.edu.ng/
45 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa, Edo State www.sau.edu.ng/
46 Elizade University, Ilara- Mokin, Ondo State www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
47 Evangel University, Akaeze, Ebonyi State  www.evangel.edu
48 Gregory University, Uturu, Abia State www.gregoryuniversityuturu.edu.ng/
49 McPherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo, Ogun State www.mcu.edu.ng/
50 Southwestern University, Okun Owa, Ogun State www.southwestern.edu/
51 Augustine, University, Ilara, Lagos State  www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/
52 Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
53 Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng
54 Hallmark University, Ijebu Itele, Ogun State https://hallmarkuniversity.edu/
55 Kings University, Ode Omu, Osun State www.king.edu/
56 Michael and Cecilia Ibru University, Owhrode, Delta State www.mciu.edu.ng
57 Mountain Top University, Ogun State www.mtu.edu.ng
58 Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng/
59 Summit University, Offa, Kwara State  https://online.summituniversity.org/
60 Edwin Clark University, University, Kiagbodo, Delta State www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/
61 Hezekiah University, Umudi, Imo State www.hezekiah.edu.ng
62 Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos
63 Arthur Jarvis Akpabuyo University, Calabar, Cross River
64 Clifford University, Owerinta, Abia
65 Coal City University, Enugu
66 Crown Hill University, Kwara  crownhilluniversity.com/
67 Dominican University, Ibadan, Oyo
68 Kola Daisy University, also in Ibadan www.kdf.org.ng
69 Legacy University, Okija, Anambra State

Leave a Reply